Trustees & Management of Village Hall

Bourton Village Hall

Chairman:  Harriet Palmer, 01747 840057
Treasurer:  Biddy Robinson, 01747 840257
Letting Sec:  Cathy Moorby, 01747 840709
Technical Matters: Nick Hall, 01747 841386 
                                 Vivienne Tomlinson, 01747 840519 

Committee Members – non trustees
Secretary:  Kathleen James: 01747 841131
                   Tom Shean : 01747 840566,
                    Linda Curry : 01747 840432
CHURCH : Caroline Worthington 01747 840266
PARISH COUNCIL : Allan Miller: 01747 840270
BOWLS : Roma Hacker: 4 Breach  Close, Bourton, SP8 5DB
GARDEN CLUB : Actively Seeking Representatives
BOURTON SCHOOL : Actively Seeking Representatives

The village hall is a registered charity and the Village Hall Management Committee (VHMC) is trustee of the charity. Every member of the committee is a local volunteer and shares a legal responsibility towards the management and administration of the property, it’s monies and assets.

The Committee meets on a monthly basis in the village hall, generally on the first Monday. The meetings are not open to the public but the Minutes are sent to the Parish Council. Anyone who has an enquiry concerning the running of the Hall should contact one of the Trustees or Committee Members.